Election Report

September 24, 2018
Dear Members,
No further nominations were received from the membership by the close of nominations. The
following slate of candidates is automatically elected and, with no other business proposed for
the Fall AGM, no meeting is required.
Please support the following members who have come forward to serve on the Executive.
Position - Elected Officers 2018-2019
Commodore - Larry Donaldson
Vice-Commodore - Barb Proctor
Rear Commodore - Ted Symons
Past Commodore - Peter Wolfhard
Secretary - Cheryl Thurley
Treasurer - Lynn Takahashi
Grounds and Buildings - Peter Hayden
Docks and Harbour - James McCreight
Slips, Launch and Haul - Bruce Baker
Racing - David Dunphy
Sailing Instruction - Victoria Whiteside
Social - Dave Sutherland
Planning Committee
George Restrup
John Lister
Dean Harker
Stuart Copestake
Peter Wolfhard
Nominating Committee